Office of Institutional Research & Analysis

3401 Walnut Street, 352B
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6228
Ph: (215) 573-5836
Fax: (215) 573-2227
Email: IRAmail@pobox.upenn.edu

Stacey J. Lopez
Vice President for Institutional Research & Analysis
Ph: (215) 898-5897
Email: staceylo@upenn.edu

Jenna Allen
Senior Associate Director
Ph: (215) 573-6864
Email: jennaall@upenn.edu

Wally Ramos
Administrative Coordinator
Ph: (215) 573-5836
Email: wallyr@upenn.edu

Steve Crispi
Associate Director
Ph: (215) 898-5898
Email: crispis@upenn.edu

Hasina Khanom
Associate Director
Ph: (215) 573-5837
Email: hasina@upenn.edu

Catherine Lyssenko
Associate Director
Ph: (215) 573-5847
Email: lyssenko@upenn.edu

Tak C. Puang
Associate Director
Ph: (215) 573-5846
Email: puang@upenn.edu

Jancy Munguia
Senior Data Analyst
Ph: (215) 573-3406
Email: jancy@upenn.edu